Board of Directors

Board of Directors for Rotary Club of Canby meets the second Friday of the month at 7:00 a.m. at Pappy's Greasy Spoon Restaurant in Canby.
Showing 12 items
Teresa Sasse Board Member (Term Expires 2018) 
Benjamin "Ben" Millar Board Member (Term Expires 2018) 
Loren Bell Board Member (Term Expires 2019) 
Julie Jorgensen Board Member (Term Expires 2019) 
Paul Hauer Board Member (Term Expires 2020) 
Jorge Tro Board Member (Term Expires 2020) 
Anthony "Tony" Helbling Immediate Past President 
Kathleen Jordan President 2017-2018 
Ronald "Ron" Yarbrough President-Elect 
Robert "Cash" McCall President-Elect Nominee (Vice President) 
Betty Mumm Secretary 
Ruth Brito Treasurer 
Showing 12 items